Categories:>

Allplan Ingenieurbau

  • Client

    Allplan Ingenieurbau

  • Services

    Web Design


Allplan is a leading provider of CAD and BIM software for engineers. With a promotions site, Allplan wants to further penetrate the advantages of the “Engineering” software for building construction, civil engineering, road construction as well as for artificial structures in the market.


Long pager format For the site, dotpulse has deliberately opted for the long pager format. Generously designed and quickly accessible, the software features are presented to the user without requiring a single click.



01.

More than just a page for search engines
Without corresponding measures, the search engines index a long pager as a single page. That is why the dotpulse developers have made all the elements of the Longpager accessible to the search engines as individual elements. Thus the prerequisite for a high visibility in the search results were created.

02.

Analytics for Longpager
A sophisticated tracking provides important information about visitor behavior for the design of the future on- and off-line marketing activities. Even the scroll depth of the visitors is measured.

03.

Neos CMS
The website is another project that dotpulse has implemented with the innovative, user-friendly Neos CMS. Creating a long pager in a CMS is a complex issue. Dotpulse has succeeded in developing an innovative system which has attracted wide interest in the community and is therefore presented at the next Neos conference in Germany.

Categories:>

Allplan Ingenieurbau

  • Kunde

    Allplan Ingenieurbau

  • Dienstleistungen

    Web Design


Allplan ist ein führender Anbieter von CAD- und BIM-Software für Ingenieure. Mit einer Promotions-Site will Allplan die Vorteile der Software „Engineering“ für den Hochbau, Tief- & Strassenbau sowie für Kunstbauten im Markt weiter penetrieren.


Für die Site hat sich dotpulse bewusst für das Long Pager Format entschieden. Grosszügig gestaltet und schnell erfassbar werden dem User die Software Features vorgestellt, ohne von ihm einen einzigen Klick zu verlangen.



01.

Mehr als eine Page für Suchmaschinen
Ohne entsprechende Massnahmen indexieren die Suchmaschinen einen Long Pager als eine einzige Page. Darum haben die dotpulse Entwickler sämtliche Elemente des Long Pagers für die Suchmaschinen als einzelne Elemente zugänglich gemacht. So wurden die Voraussetzung für eine hohe Sichtbarkeit in den Suchresultaten geschaffen.

02.

Analytics für Long Pager
Ein ausgeklügeltes Tracking liefert wichtige Informationen zum Besucherverhalten für die Gestaltung der künftigen On- & Offline-Marketing-Aktivitäten. Sogar die Scroll-Tiefe der Besucher wird gemessen.

03.

Neos CMS
Die Website ist ein weiteres Projekt, das dotpulse mit dem innovativen, benutzerfreundlichen Neos CMS realisiert hat. Das Erstellen eines Long Pagers in einem CMS ist ein komplexes Thema. dotpulse ist es gelungen, eine innovative Systematik zu entwickeln, welche in der Community auf breites Interesse gestossen ist und darum an der nächsten Neos Fachkonferenz in Deutschlandpräsentiert wird.