Categories:>

Swissprinters

Swissprinters AG in Zofingen prints magazines, brochures and catalogs in large editions. The new website informs customers about the performance potential, the creativity and innovative power of the company and initiates the contact with the experts.



MultiDevice in magazine style Modern, clearly structured, compactly formulated and accessible on all devices; This is the new Swissprinters website. Dotpulse has deliberately kept a magazine style. Thus the target group is visually picked up and feels at home. The front-end implementation stimulates interaction and coherent images complete the user experience.



Parallel work thanks to Neos CMS A central project requirement was the GoLive appointment. The use of Neos CMS and parallel processing of the developer, designer and content manager significantly accelerated the run-time of the project.

Categories:>

Swissprinters

Die Swissprinters AG in Zofingen druckt Zeitschriften, Broschüren und Kataloge in Grossauflagen. Die neue Website informiert Kunden über das Leistungspotenzial, die Kreativität und Innovationskraft des Unternehmens und initiiert die Kontaktaufnahme mit den Experten.



Modern, klar strukturiert, kompakt formuliert und auf allen Devices zugänglich; das ist die neue Swissprinters Website. dotpulse hat sich bewusst an einen Magazin Style gehalten. So wird die Zielgruppe visuell abgeholt und fühlt sich zu Hause. Die Frontend Umsetzung regt zur Interaktion an und stimmige Bilder runden das User-Erlebnis ab.



Eine zentrale Projektanforderung war der GoLive Termin. Durch den Einsatz von Neos CMS und damit möglichem parallelem Arbeiten der Entwickler, Gestalter und Content Manager wurde die Durchlaufzeit des Projektes erheblich beschleunigt.